Need further information?
CONTACT US

Welcome to Azure Theatre School - Excellent training in all aspects of performing arts.

Azure Theatre School is a performing arts school. We offer an extensive range of dance, drama and musical theatre classes and workshops.

We welcome students of all ages, abilities and experience - whether they have ambitions to dance or act professionally or simply want to take part as a hobby.

Our carefully chosen teachers are qualified with the ISTD, RAD and IDTA up to Fellowship level, and provide fun, professional, nurturing classes to inspire their students and bring out their full potential.

We have 4 centres in Maidenhead, Burnham, Cookham and Marlow where we offer classes in Imperial Ballet, ISTD Modern & Tap, Musical Theatre, Street Jazz and Theatre Stage School.

Azure students have lots of opportunities to showcase their new skills in performances, competitions, professional auditions and ISTD dance examinations. We're extremely proud of our 100% exam success rate.

2017 - 2018 TERM DATES
AUTUMN TERM Monday 11th September - Saturday 9th December (Half term: Sunday 22nd October - Sunday 29th October)

SPRING TERM Monday 8th January - Saturday 24th March, (Half Term: Sunday 11th February - Sunday 18th February) 
SUMMER TERM Monday 23rd April - Saturday 7th July (Half Term: Sunday 27th May - Sunday 3rd June)
 

 
 




CONTACT US
to arrange a free trial class.

Call us on 07789 264639
NEWS & EVENTS
Click here to view our latest news & events
TIMETABLE
Click here to view our class timetable